Rate this post

Details of Five Time Namaz Rakat Offers by Muslims every day.

Namaz, or Islamic prayer, is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. Namaz Rakat is the number of units of prayer required to be performed in each of the five daily prayers.

Fajr Namaz

There are many things that people don’t know about the Fajr prayer, also known as the “Namaz Rakat”. This prayer is one of the most important prayers in Islam, and yet it is often neglected or forgotten about. In this blog post, we will explore some of the basics of the Fajr prayer, including how many Rakats it consists of, and what the benefits of performing this prayer are. We hope that by the end of this post, you will have a better understanding of the importance of the Fajr prayer, and why it should be a part of your daily routine.

Zuhr Namaz

Namaz is a form of prayer in Islam that is performed five times a day. Zuhr is the midday prayer and is typically performed around noon. The number of Rakat, or units, for Zuhr Namaz vary depending on which school of Islam you follow. However, the most common number of Rakat for Zuhr Namaz is four.

To perform Zuhr Namaz, first wash yourself in ablution. Then, find a clean and quiet place to pray. You can pray on a prayer mat or any clean surface. You will need to face the direction of Mecca, which is east if you are in North America.

Begin the prayer by reciting the Takbir, or declaration of faith. Then, recite Surah al-Fatihah and another Surah or section from the Quran. After that, perform the Ruku, or bowing position, followed by the Sujud, or prostration. Repeat this cycle two more times for a total of four Rakat.

When you have finished all four Rakat, sit up and recite the Tashahhud, or testimony of faith. Finally, end the prayer with the Salam,

Asr Namaz

Namaz Rakat is a blog dedicated to providing information on the Islamic prayer known as namaz. Namaz is an obligatory daily prayer for Muslims, and consists of reciting specific verses from the Quran while performing certain prostrations. The Asr prayer, specifically, is the third daily prayer and is typically performed in the afternoon.

The Asr prayer consists of reciting Surah Al-Asr (Chapter 103 of the Quran) and performing two units of prayer, each consisting of four rakats (cycles). In each rakat, after reciting the Opening Supplication, one should recite Surah Al-Fatiha (Chapter 1 of the Quran) and another surah or portion of a surah. After completing the rakats, one should perform the Tashahhud and then make supplications to Allah.

It is important to note that the number of rakats for each prayer may vary depending on what time of day it is performed – for example, the Isha prayer consists of four rakats when performed at night, but only two rakats when performed during the day. For more information on Namaz and other Islamic prayers, be sure

Maghrib Namaz

Maghrib is the third and final prayer of the day. It is performed just after sunset and consists of 3 Rakats. The Maghrib prayer is very important as it signals the end of the day’s fast.

It is recommended that you perform the Maghrib prayer as soon as possible after sunset. This is because the time for this prayer is very limited. Once the sun has set, you have only a few minutes to perform the prayer before it becomes too late.

The Maghrib prayer is a very special prayer and has many benefits. It is said that whoever performs this prayer with sincere faith and devotion will have all their sins forgiven.

So make sure you don’t miss out on this important prayer and perform it as soon as possible after sunset!

Isha Namaz

Namaz, or Islamic prayer, is one of the five pillars of Islam. Muslims perform namaz five times a day: at dawn, noon, afternoon, sunset, and evening. The Isha namaz, or night prayer, is the last of the daily prayers and is typically performed before bedtime.

There are various opinion on how many rakats, or units, should be performed during Isha namaz. The most common opinion is that there should be four rakats sunnah and four rakats fard. Sunnah prayers are those that are recommended to be performed but are not required, while fard prayers are required.

Isha namaz can be performed individually or in a group. If performing in a group, it is recommended that the imam, or leader, recite the first two rakats out loud while the rest of the group follows along silently. After the first two rakats have been completed, the entire group should recite the remaining two rakats together out loud.

Also read Namaz table and number of rakat in daily namaz.

It is important to note that there are certain requirements that must be met before performing Isha namaz. First, one must make sure that they have performed the mandatory ablutions,